FACULTY

 


<
NAME PHONE EMAIL LAB
       

Moshe Abeles

03-5317755

moshe.abeles@mail.biu.ac.il

Higher Brain Functions

       

Esther Adi-Japha

03-5317106

japhae@mail.biu.ac.il

Child Learning and Development Laboratory

       

David Anaki

03-5317782

david.anaki@biu.ac.il

Cognitive Neuropsychology

       

Lior Appelbaum

03-7384538

lior.appelbaum@biu.ac.il

Molecular Neuroscience

       

Sharon Armon-Lotem

03-5317159

sharon.armon-lotem@biu.ac.il

Language Acquisition

       

Moshe Bar

03-5317755

moshe.bar@biu.ac.il

Cognitive Neuroscience

       

Izhar Bar Gad

03-5317141

izhar.bar-gad@biu.ac.il

Neural Interfaces

       

Michal Ben-Shachar

03-5318568

michalb@mail.biu.ac.il

Neurolinguistics lab

       

Gal Chechik

03-5317292

gal.chechik@gmail.com

Computational Neurobiology

       

Dana Cohen

03-5317138

cohendan@mail.biu.ac.il

Neural Cognition

       

Gil Diesendruck

03-5318639

dieseng@mail.biu.ac.il

Language and Cognitive Development

       

Miriam Faust

03-5318547

faustm@mail.biu.ac.il

Brain and Language

       

Ruth Feldman

03-5317943

feldman@mail.biu.ac.il

Early Development

       

Ronny Geva

03-5318172

ronny.geva@biu.ac.il

Developmental Neuropsychology

       

Eva Gilboa-Schechtman

03-5318744

gilboae@mail.biu.ac.il

Experimental Psych. of Anxiety & Depression

       

Joseph Glicksohn

050-6438531

jglick@bgu.ac.il

Electromagnetic Brain Imaging Unit

       

Avi Goldstein

03-5317154

goldsa@mail.biu.ac.il

Cognitive Psychophysiology

       

Ilanit Gordon

03-5317520

ilush.gordon@gmail.com

Biosocial Interaction Lab

       

Rafi Haddad

03-5317150

rafihaddad@gmail.com

Neural Coding

               

Roy Salomon

03-5317755

roy.salomon@biu.ac.il

Lab of Consciousness and Self

       

Gal Kaminka

03-5317607

galk@cs.biu.ac.il

 Socially intelligent robotics

       

Ido Kanter

03-5318476

ido.kanter@biu.ac.il

 Synchronized Modes in Neural Networks

       

Alon Korngreen

03-5318224

alon.korngreen@biu.ac.il

Cellular Neurophysiology

       

Sarit Kraus

03-5318762

sarit@cs.biu.ac.il

Artificial Intelligence

       

Michal Lavidor

03-5318171

michal.lavidor@gmail.com

Cognitive Neuroscience

       

Yoram Louzoun

03-5317610

louzouy@math.biu.ac.il

Computational Immunology & Network Dynamics

       

Nira Mashal

03-5317178

mashaln@mail.biu.ac.il

Brain & Language

       

Avraham Mayevesky

03-5318218

mayevsa@mail.biu.ac.il

Brain Physiology

       

Ely Merzbach

03-5318768

merzbach@macs.biu.ac.il

Spatial Processes and Statistic

       

Nathan Netanyahu

03-5318865

nathan@cs.biu.ac.il

Picture Processing

       

Eitan Okun

03-7384670/1

eitan.okun@biu.ac.il

Psycho-Neuro-Immunology

       

Eshkol Rafaeli

03-5318582

eshkol.rafaeli@gmail.com

Affect and relationships lab

       

Uri Rassovsky

03-5318174

yurir@biu.ac.il

Neurocognitive Enhancement and Rehabilitation

       

Susan Rothstein

03-5317158

susan.rothstein@biu.ac.il

Syntax and Semantics

       

Hamutal Slovin

03-5317140

hamutal.slovin@biu.ac.il

Neural Imaging

       

Galit Shohat-Ophir

03-7384208

galit.ophir@biu.ac.il

Neurogenetics of Behavior

       

Michal Beeri

03-5304751

michal.beeri@mssm.edu

The Sagol Neuroscience Research Center at Sheba

       

Ed Stern

03-5317367

sterned@mail.biu.ac.il

Neuronal Circuitry & Neurodegenerative Disease

       

Avy Susswein

03-5318388

abraham.susswein@biu.ac.il

Integrative Neurobiology

       

Mina Teicher

03-5318766

teicher@macs.biu.ac.il

Neuro-Mathematical

       

Eli Vakil

03-5318269

vakile@mail.biu.ac.il

Memory and Amnesia

       

Joel Walters

03-5318370

waltej49@gmail.com

Bilingualism

       

Aron Weller

03-5318548

aron.weller@biu.ac.il

Developmental Psychobiology

       

Gal Yadid

03-5318123

yadidg@mail.biu.ac.il

Neuropsychopharmacology

       

Elana Zion-Golumbic

03-7384626

elana.zion-golumbic@biu.ac.il

Human Cognition & Neural Dynamics

       

Adam Zaidel

03-7384431

adam.zaidel@biu.ac.il

Multisensory Processing

       

Ari Zivotofsky

03-5317796

ari.zivotofsky@biu.ac.il

Ocular Motor and Visual Perception

       
         

POST-DOCTORAL FELLOWS


NAME PHONE EMAIL LAB
       

Anastasia Abashidze

03-7384417

anastasia.abashidze@gmail

Neural Coding

       

Shlomit Beker

03-7384626

shlomitbeker@gmail.com

Human Cognition & Neural Dynamics

       

Oren Civier

03-5317428

orencivbiu@gmail.com

Neurolinguistic lab

       

Dror Cohen

03-5317138

 

Neural Cognition

       

Yoni Levy

03-5317943

yoniilevy@gmail.com

Early Development & Cognitive Psychophysiology

       

Noam Peled

03-5314677

peled.noam@gmail.com

Cognitive Neuroscience

       

Liat Shbiro

03-5318548

liatshbiro.psyc@gmail.com

Developmental Psychobiology

       

Shani Waidergoren

03-5317943

shani.aurora@gmail.com

Early Development

       

 

 

To update any information, please email gonda.brain.research.center@gmail.com.