ADMINISTRATIVE STAFF

 

Professor Moshe Bar

Director

moshe.bar@biu.ac.il

 

Henia Gal

Head of Administration

Henia.Gal@mail.biu.ac.il

 

Dr. Inna Sukhotinsky

Academic and Research Development

inna.sukhotinsky@biu.ac.il

 

Dr. Moti Dror

Doctor of Veterinary Medicine

drormo@mail.biu.ac.il

 

Tami Rubenov

Administrator and Student Coordinator

tami.rubenov@mail.biu.ac.il

 

Maayan Tsibelman

Administrator and Web Developer

maayan.tsibelman@mail.biu.ac.il

 

Asi Kirsch

IT System Administrator

asi.kirsch@mail.biu.ac.il

 

 

LAB MANAGERS

 

Hana Arnon, M.Sc.

Neuronal Circuitry & Neurodegenerative Disease Lab

Synchronized Modes in Neural Networks Lab

arnonh1@biu.ac.il

 

Dr. Katya Belelovsky

Neural Interfaces Lab

Neural Coding Lab

katya.belelovsky@mail.biu.ac.il

 

Dr. Yuval Harpaz

Electromagnetic Brain Imaging (MEG) Lab

yuvharpaz@gmail.com

 

Dr. Einav Sudai

Cognitive Neuroscience Lab

einav.sudai@biu.ac.il

 

Dr. Judith Sonn

Students' Lab

Multisensory Processing Lab

judith.sonn@biu.ac.il

 

Dr. Ronen Yehuda

Neural Cognition Lab

ronenyehuda@gmail.com